MINIMALISTIC!

Here we come to the two days shorter month of the year, which brings us to the onset of summer. This month always leaves us to the perplexity of what to wear as we feel a bit cold as well as hot. Colours like blue and white being the cool colours, are perfect for this type of feeling. Incorporating these colours to your outfit gives off a calm, soothing effect. DENIM is always a perfect option for it.

LOOK 1 –

The trend I’m covering in my first look, is my favourite trend of all time. It’s the classic denim-on- denim trend. Denim has a great quality that it can be paired with a lot of type of clothing, be it prints, or plain colours. I combined my denim tie-dye jeggings with a plain white crop top and denim jacket.

You can also throw some plain colour spaghetti to go from basic to uber cool by just pairing it with a denim jacket.

To add to the classic denim look, I wore this statement neck-piece and my studded white sneakers.

a8

a3

LOOK 2-

In my second look I tried to maintain a chic and subtle look. All I did was, I paired my beneath with a long (pass the knee) shrug, that’s it. This neutral colour tone is sophisticated and layering friendly. This look can be pulled off in any setting.

And indeed, complimentarily matching my grey Prada bag which my sister gifted me goes pretty well with the outfit, doesn’t it?

a4

a5

Last but not the least, you can even add both of them to get an extra warmth! 😉

a6

Outfit Details-

Long Shrug, Denim Jacket- Sarojini Nagar, Delhi

Jeans- Greater Kailash, M-block market, Delhi

Shoes and Bag- Gifted

Reflectors- Online- Lenskart

 

Stay tuned for more posts like these as FASHION IS A CREED TO BELIEVE IN.

XOXO❤

All of you can also stay updated with my day-to- day fashion on Instagram.

Follow me on-

Instagram– bharalshubhi

Roposo– shubhibharal

Twitter– @shubhibharal

Snapchat– shubhibharal

Leave a Reply

