Economical Wedding Bargain!

As demonetization has already hit the country, we all are saving every penny. Also, it’s the wedding season- given the circumstances one doesn’t want to buy those heavy and exorbitantly expensive outfits. Stupendous but expensive!

Honestly tell me, do you even wear them again? Then why would you waste money on things you would not wear again? So if you are willing to stay economical while strutting your stuff, you’re going to absolutely love what i am going to share below. Since I refrain myself from wearing heavy outfits, I prettify my outfits with minimalism.
I was completely and proudly broke this time. Hence, Lajpat Nagar came to my rescue. Lajpat Nagar has everything for a wedding outfit, all ranges. It will be hard for you to believe that this full outfit is only for Rs. 1100/-, that’s it. Unbelievable, right?

So, I got this full outfit from diffrernt local vendors.
Readymade Blouse- ₹550
Printed Skirt- ₹500
Dupatta/Stole- ₹50

Enjoy the pictures! Do let me know if you liked my Economical Wedding Fashion, in the comments section below.
Thank You.

 

Have a look at the pictures and let me know if you liked my Economical Wedding Fashion in the comments section below or give a thumps up!
Thank you!

s3
s1

s5
4

Stay tuned for more posts like these as FASHION IS A CREED TO BELIEVE IN.
XOXO :*

You can also follow me on

Instagram– bharalshubhi

Roposo– shubhibharal

Twitter– @shubhibharal

Snapchat- shubhibharal

Leave a Reply

