METALLIC FOR THIS FESTIVE SEASON!

Yayy! Here comes my favorrrritttteeee month of the year, festive month and my birthday month. I am already so excited, even, while writing this post. The air, the lights, the moods- all are in sync together ❤

Not everyone knows this, but I have a thing for customizing my outfit. So I buy the material on my own for my outfit and get it stitched. This outfit, too, I customized myself so that I could wear the same outfit differently on different occasions. As there are so many festivals lined up.

Coming to my outfit, I chose this silver colored Raw Silk fabric. The reason behind it is, it stands out as well as Metallic-trend is in. For my first look I created full ethnic look with neon pink dupatta and heavy golden earrings (quite a contrast :P). I bought this mirror work neck patch from the market to accentuate the look of the suit.

For my second look I made a half length jacket of Brocade fabric, providing a different look to the outfit. Just a pair of silver earnings would really work with this! I added my nude pink T-strap peep-toe heels to go with the look and Indian handicraft ethnic clutch.

Enjoy the pictures! xo

e1e2e3e4e5

mirror

Stay tuned for more posts like these as FASHION IS A CREED TO BELIEVE IN.
XOXO :*

You can stay updated with my day-to-day fashion on Instagram. Username- bharalshubhi

Also, you can follow me on-

Roposo– shubhibharal

Twitter– @shubhibharal

Snapchat- shubhibharal

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Nupur Chauhan says:

    Babe! You’re killing it ❤️

    Like

    1. thepinkcreed says:

      hahaha… Thank you so much 😀 #love

      Like

  2. Alefiya Abuwala says:

    In love with your styling…tooo goood

    Liked by 1 person

    1. thepinkcreed says:

      Thank You so much:* means a lot ❤

      Like

Leave a Reply

