Go BOHO this Monsoon!

F1

Hey there! How are y’all doing? So are you all enjoying the Delhi monsoon? I know the traffic becomes a pain in this season but c’mon monsoon has a different kind of charm altogether. Don’t you just love the smell of wet soil and the sound of rain drops? I enjoy this weather the most with my favorite playlist running on a loop.

F4

Since it was pouring a lot, I decided to go for this Bohemian styled outfit. My outfit includes essentials like waterproof footwear and of course, a quirky umbrella. I chose to go Boho for monsoons with my off shoulder top and Fringes Hem Crochet Lace Mini shorts.

The outfit required very little assistance when it came to accessories so I stuck to a waterproof pair of thong style flats, different colored and design bangles & a lot of long chains combined to form a choker! For a contrasting pop of colour, a rusty pink off shoulder did the trick.

F7

Outfit details
Off Shoulder- Zara
Shorts and Bangles-Forever21
Footwear- Westside
Neck chains- Accessorize
Stay tuned for more posts like these as FASHION IS A CREED TO BELIEVE IN.
XOXO :*

All of you can also stay updated with my day-to-day fashion on Instagram. Username- bharalshubhi

Also follow me on-

Roposo– shubhibharal

Twitter– @shubhibharal

Snapchat- shubhibharal

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Kavya says:

    Great work ❤️

    Like

Leave a Reply

