Beat The Heat with PALAZZOS!!!

Summer is here and so is our constant disconcert about what to wear to beat the heat! Here comes the ‘Palazzo’ to our rescue! Palazzo pants, the biggest fashion trend of ’60s and ’70s, have made a comeback with a bang. Since, it is already being rated high on the fashion meter, why not dazzle our ensemble with it.

Palazzo are wide-leg, loose and super comfy. I got myself this amazing printed palazzo from Pantaloons, and I paired it with a plain black slit top. To add some oomph to the plain top, I wore this multi colored neck-piece from Lajpat Nagar, Delhi, which was of 100rs.
IMG_5185[1]

IMG_5190IMG_5191IMG_5192

I also paired this palazzo with a plain white top to give it a western look. I got my hands on this top from Sarojini Nagar. As this was very long, I tied a knot of it behind. (Not to forget, back knots are in fashion.) I really love the crochet work behind and it is ideal to beat the Delhi heat!

IMG_5186

IMG_5188

IMG_5189

One thing I would like to add, palazzo do not make you look fat if you are healthy. In fact, it helps you hide those extra flab.

So lets wear those palazzo and shine bright this summer, asFASHION IS A CREED TO BELIEVE IN! ❤

Outfit Details-
Top- Sarojini Nagar
Footwear- Lajpat Nagar
Palazzo- Pantaloons
Clutch- Gifted.
XOXO❤

All of you can also stay updated with my day-to-day fashion on instagram.

Follow me on-

Instagram– bharalshubhi

Roposo– shubhibharal

Twitter– @shubhibharal

Snapchat– shubhibharal

5 Comments Add yours

  1. Tania dogra says:

    Love both the looks. Keep more cool things pouring in!!! ❤❤😍😍😘😘

    Like

  2. Mayank says:

    Outstanding👍❤️

    Like

  3. Hanish says:

    Nice content! Cheers:-)

    Like

    1. thepinkcreed says:

      Thank you 😁😁😁

      Like

Leave a Reply

