ONE OUTFIT, TWO LOOKS

Living in diverse cultures, we have different kind of occasions coming up from time to time and who doesn’t need a reason to dress? πŸ˜›

But buying new outfits for different occasions doesn’t turn out to be affordable on pocket.

So yeah, This post is all about making your simple outfit stand out from the basics we all have at home.

LOOK 1:

Starting from something casual, I wore this printed slit dress with my plain pair of leggings. As the look was so simple, I styled this outfit with my statement neckpiece, which my sister got from Zara. As soon as I added this neckpiece, the outfit automatically gained delicacy and elegance. This style always works when you’re in a hurry, just carry your statement jewellery and sparkle it up!
IMG_4150IMG_4152IMG_4153IMG_4154IMG_4156IMG_4157IMG_4158
LOOK 2:
My second look is about making this western look turn into Indian with just few easy tricks. Recently, I have grown fond of BINDI and trust me, this little pinch of Indian flavor always spice up the outfit.
I added a plain black dupatta to this outfit. This actually worked very well for me when I had to attend a pooja immediately after my college. So I thought of carrying this dupatta and bindi in my bag.
IMG_4159IMG_4160IMG_4161IMG_4162
So guys go ahead and try these looks and let me know how they helped you.
Outfit Details-
Dress-Β Janpath
Footwear- Lajpat Nagar
Reflectors- Lajpat Nagar- Optical Place
Stay tuned for more posts like these as FASHION IS A CREED TO BELIEVE IN.
XOXO❀

All of you can also stay updated with my day-to-day fashion on instagram.

Follow me on-

Instagram– bharalshubhi

Roposo– shubhibharal

Twitter– @shubhibharal

Snapchat– shubhibharal

8 Comments Add yours

  1. Shruti Rastogi says:

    Really helpful.its a great thung you have started shubhi..i have always been very fond if your fashion sense..great that you are giving tips to a larger mass..
    Great beginning..
    Keep it up doll.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. thepinkcreed says:

      thank youuu so mucchh :* :*

      Like

  2. Tannu Andani says:

    Of course this did help me a lot. 1 outfit can be worn in 2 ways.. just can’t believe 😘
    Thank you for such a grand idea & yeah waiting for another rocking blog 😍😘
    Best of luck and stay famous πŸ’“πŸ’•πŸ’œ

    Liked by 1 person

    1. thepinkcreed says:

      thank youu bhabhii :* :p

      Like

  3. Sonam Maheshwari says:

    Shubhi you are a stunner and I have always been a fan of your styling. Loved the way you dressed up your basic. With this post you definitely inspired me to style up my wardrobe basics .

    Like

    1. thepinkcreed says:

      thank you Sonam. will do more soon πŸ˜€

      Like

  4. Waao… Nice and smart.. Great way to convey your fashion skills to the masses.. πŸ˜‰

    Like

    1. thepinkcreed says:

      thank you so much πŸ˜€

      Like

Leave a Reply

